Category: DEFAULT

David Crosby - Oh Yes I Can (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download David Crosby - Oh Yes I Can (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: A&M Records - SP 5232 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock


Lazy Eye, Sithu Aye - Isles EP (File, MP3), When Im Dancin I Aint Fihgtin - Slade - Slade On Stage (Vinyl, LP), Raggafaction (Radio Edit) - Raggamuffin Soldiers Feat. Maroghini And Ras Abraham - Raggafaction (Vin, Ha Én Egyszer Nagyon Megöregszem, When I Left You - Nikki Sudden & The Jacobites - Dead Men Tell No Tales / Texas (CD), Play By Your Rule - Carrie Lucas - Simply Carrie (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pictures He Drew - Bowling For Soup - Lets Do It For Johnny!! (CD, Album), Friend & Lover* - Reach Out Of The Darkness (CD, Album), Sunshine - Various - 100% Numeros Uno (Cassette), Lament For The Earth - Robbie Basho - Twilight Peaks (CD, Album), The Witness Song - Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - The Good Son (Vinyl, LP, Album), Girl In A Picture - Direct Hits - The Essential Direct Hits (Cassette, Album)

8 thoughts on “ David Crosby - Oh Yes I Can (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Tezilkree says:
    This item is an Original Stereo Lp featuring David Crosby titled: David Crosby - Oh Yes I Can - A&M Records - SP(Stereo - ) This Lp also features the Original Lyric Sheet Insert. Titles Featured: Side #1) Drive My Car Melody Monkey And the Underdog In The Wide Ruin Tracks In the Dust Side #2) Drop Down Mama Lady Of The Harbor Distance /5(29).
  2. Zulull says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about David Crosby - Oh Yes I Can at Discogs. Complete your David Crosby collection/5().
  3. Tagami says:
    CD reissue. Oh, Yes I Can is David Crosby's second solo album, released in , almost 20 years after his classic first solo album If I Could Only Remember My Name (). With Oh Yes I Can, Crosby showed he could still stand alone and create small emotional songs ('Tracks in the Dust') as well as good ol' blues / rock tracks ('Drop Down Mama')/5(29).
  4. Nejar says:
    David Crosby Oh Yes I Can US SP A & M Records Vinyl Album BasementComix. From shop BasementComix. 5 out of 5 stars (82) 82 reviews $ Vintage David Crosby Oh Yes I Can Vinyl Record LP Album 12" Crosby Stills & Nash smilehood. .
  5. Mausar says:
    If I Could Only Remember My Name is the debut solo album by David Crosby, released in February on Atlantic Records.A number of guest musicians appear on the record, including Graham Nash, Neil Young, Joni Mitchell, and members of Jefferson Airplane, Santana, and the Grateful Dead, including Jerry Garcia who helped to arrange and produce the album.
  6. Tot says:
    Here If You Listen Release: October Sky Trails Release: July Lighthouse Release: October CROZ Release: January Voyage Box Set Release: July Just Like Gravity Release: July Live at the Wiltern Release: July CPR Release: June CPR: Live at Cuesta College Release: February It's.
  7. Vudohn says:
    Official website and online store of music legend David Crosby.
  8. Jurg says:
    DAVID CROSBY Lady Of The Harbor ( UK 7" single taken from the album 'Oh Yes I Can', backed with Drop Down Mama, die-cut sleeve, great copy of this late '80s single with the vinyl looking barely played and in excellent condition).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *