Category: DEFAULT

Smooch - Miles Davis - Blue Haze (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Smooch - Miles Davis - Blue Haze (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Prestige - 823 500-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Brazil • Genre: Jazz • Style: Bop


You And Me (We Wanted It All) - Carole Bayer Sager - Sometimes Late At Night (Vinyl, LP, Album), Respuestas - Valle de Muñecas - Días De Suerte (CD, Album), Untitled - Various - Was Ist Was TV - Planeten Und Raumfahrt • Fliegerei (CD), My Little One - Slumber Party - Psychedelicate (CD, Album), Dr. Octagon - Dr. Octagon - Dr. Octagonecologyst (CD, Album), The Dogs Of War - Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (CD, Album), Bring My Cadillac Back - Guana Batz* - Rough Edges/Live Over London (CD), Ha Én Egyszer Nagyon Megöregszem, Hammerhead - Various - The New Generation EP (File, MP3), Escape - Modified Motion & Faction - Broken Soul EP (File, MP3), T.V. Dinners - Flux Of Pink Indians - Not So Brave (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Smooch - Miles Davis - Blue Haze (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Shara says:
    Tracks are entered as they appear on label. They are displayed differently on rear sleeve which is a reproduction of the original artwork. Miles Davis - Blue Haze has a different cat# (P) and the front sleeve layout shows differences, too. On labels: Made in Germany4/5(2).
  2. Mirg says:
    – Miles Davis Quartet* Smooch Composed By – Mingus*, Davis* Drums – Max Roach Engineer – Doug Hawkins Piano – Charlie Mingus* B1 – Miles Davis Quartet* Blue Haze Drums – Art Blakey Engineer – Les Cahan Piano – Horace Silver: B2 – Miles Davis Quartet* When The Lights Are Low4/5(26).
  3. Nikobar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Blue Haze on Discogs. Label: Original Jazz Classics - OJC,Prestige - P • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Repress • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Bop/5(28).
  4. Faetaur says:
    - Miles Davis: Blue Haze [ LP Vinyl ] - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl /5(25).
  5. Sajas says:
    Vinyl LP Musicians: May 19, Miles Davis, trumpet John Lewis, piano Charles Mingus, piano Smooch 5. Four 6. Old Devil Moon 7. Blue Haze 8. I'll Remember April Description Blue Haze was recorded by Miles Davis in 19for Prestige Records. The first track, "I'll Remember April", is taken from the session on April 3rd.
  6. Yozshugul says:
    Compilation of Prestige PREP (side A) and PREP , first in as the 7 track 10" PRLP , then in as Miles Davis - Blue Haze, adding I'll Remember April from Miles Davis Quintet* - Miles Davis Quintet. Please use compilation tag.
  7. Arataxe says:
    Miles Davis Quartet [Blue Haze], an Album by Miles Davis Quartet. Released in October on Prestige (catalog no. PRLP ; Vinyl 10"). Genres: Cool Jazz. Featured peformers: Miles Davis (trumpet), Percy Heath (bass), Bob Weinstock (producer), David Young (cover design).
  8. Vudozilkree says:
    Tracks 2, 3, and 5, from March 15, , with Horace Silver on piano and Art Blakey on drums, were first released on PREP , titled Miles Davis Quartet. The first track on the album is from the 3 April session which resulted in half of the album Walkin' (and was originally included on the 10" LP Miles Davis Quintet (PRLP )).
  9. Keshicage says:
    Miles Davis Quartet (PRLP ) is a 10 inch LP album by Miles Davis, released in by Prestige Records. The first four tracks that comprise Side 1 were recorded at New York's WOR Studios, on May 19, The last three, heard on Side 2, were recorded nearly a year later, at New York's Beltone Studios, on March 15, The May 19, session features bassist and composer Charles .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *