Category: DEFAULT

Viltu Vitrast - Samaris - Hljóma Þú (CDr)

Download Viltu Vitrast - Samaris - Hljóma Þú (CDr)
Label: Not On Label - SAMARIS001 • Format: CDr EP • Country: Iceland • Genre: Electronic • Style: Downtempo, Dub, Trip Hop, Dubstep


Disept - Everest / Take You Higher (File, MP3), Fragile Art Of Gods - Dismorial - Circle Of Insanity (CD, Album), Once We Might Have Known - Cock Robin - Cock Robin (CD, Album), Polyfonia Tuli Ja Vei, Ei Aavistustakaan - Markus Törmälä & FBI-Beat - Tähtihetkiä (CD, Album), Sons And Daughters - Ian Hunter - Welcome To The Club - Live (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tender Interlude - Carrie Lucas - Simply Carrie (Vinyl, LP, Album), Gid Jeg Var 18 Igen - Bjørn & Okay - Gi En Omgang (CD, Album), Never Again - Tomas Ledin / Agnetha Fältskog - Never Again (Vinyl), David Crosby - Oh Yes I Can (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Viltu Vitrast - Samaris - Hljóma Þú (CDr) ”

  1. Mektilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Hljóma Þú on Discogs/5.
  2. Grocage says:
    Hljóma Þu Samaris. Released Hljóma Þu Tracklist. 2. Viltu Vitrast Lyrics. About “Hljóma Þu” “Hljóma Þu” Q&A. More Samaris albums Black Lights. Samaris. Home; S.
  3. Vudozil says:
    Mar 02,  · Song: "Viltu Vitrast" Artist: Samaris. CD: Hljóma Þú EP. Genre: Electronic "Viltu Vitrast" is a minimalist, clarinet-driven bit of Scandinavian electronic music.
  4. Nikobar says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Samaris and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  5. Kagore says:
    Icelandic trio Samaris formed in Reykjavik in and created atmospheric, electronic-influenced music layered with percussive beats and singer Jófrídur Ákadóttir's haunting vocals. Their sound was completed by Áslaug Rún Magnúsdóttir on the clarinet and Þórður Kári Steinþórsson's rich, textured arrangements. Their otherworldly music was influenced by their lyrics, which were.
  6. Zulkijora says:
    Samaris Samaris Alternative ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview Hljóma Þú (Muted Remix) 10 Viltu Vitrast (Opinberun Futuregraphers Remix) 11 Góða Tungl (DJ Arfi Remix) 12 Stofnar Falla (Subminimal Remix) 12 Songs, 53 Minutes.
  7. Tulrajas says:
    History. After forming in January , Samaris entered and won the Icelandic Músíktilraunir competition. Steinþórsson also won the Keyboard/Programmer prize. Following this, the group self-released their Hljóma Þú () EP, which won the band an Icelandic Kraumur award. In August , Samaris took part in a Stage Europe Network event in The Netherlands which brought together.
  8. Meztilar says:
    Samaris single Viltu Vitrast released on 7th October ‘Elegant and unusual, this is a gem’ NME 8/10 ‘Imagine The xx and Little Dragon eloping to that magical forest in Lord of The Rings and you might be getting close to this record’s wonderfully paranormal aesthetic’ The Line of Best Fit 8/10 ‘Samaris specialise in gorgeous, haunting nocturnes’ Drowned In Sound ‘Samaris is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *